Late change (9/5) to timetable: Just changed the SP on Saturday switched the U17, U20, Sen men round
with the U13 and U15 Boys.
Good luck to the 14 Pendle athletes competing at Blackpool this year 12th/13th May:

Alan Plumb, Daemon Metcalf, Gregan Baker, James Blackburn, Joe Lonsdale, Leroy Golding, Neng Wildman, Spencer Phelan, Tiarnan Crorken Zachary Child, Eleanor Markendale. Helena Leathley, Leah Hillman & Natrika Wildman.

There have been a few versions of the timetable.  This is the definitive one, please make sure you check your events Final Timetable 2012

Comments are closed.